Contact Us

If you are interested in becoming a member, please go to the  Membership Page for instructions.

2016-2017 Officers

Officer Contact information:

President: Karla Bigelow                     
Vice President: Mary Sullivan              
Treasurer: Laura Busky                        
Secretary: Jeanette Allen

Advisory Counsel: Linda Russell, Rachel Ross

If you are interested in giving a lecture, also contact us at  We will do our best to help accommodate.